How to use a new messaging app to avoid unwanted messages

In a new update to Facebook Messenger, Messenger has added an option for users to mute messages that have been sent to them or messages that they are in a conversation with.

The change, which was announced earlier today, has been a welcome addition to the messaging app, which has struggled to keep up with the growing number of people who want to stay in touch.

When users send or receive an unwanted message, they can now disable or mute the message altogether.

This is a big deal because it’s one of the first steps that users need to take when switching from texting to email.

The new feature makes it easy to mute unwanted messages while they are being sent to your account.

Messenger will then notify you when a message has been received and will display a notification to let you know that the message has ended and that you can stop sending unwanted messages.

Users can also opt out of unwanted messages on the Messenger app by using the message mute option or the text message opt-out option.

Messenger users can opt out by deleting the unwanted message from their phone or sending it to the company.

The feature is rolling out to all Messenger users in the US.

You can read more about it here.

While it might seem like a small change to some users, it could help the app to make its messaging platform more useful for people who are on the move.

In addition to notifying you when messages have been received, Messenger also now supports adding and removing messages from messages.

When messages are added or removed, the message will disappear from the list.

Users can check the status of a message by pressing the message tab and then tapping on the message that was added or deleted.

Messages can be deleted using the messaging delete option or by going to the message list and clicking on the “Deleted” button.

Messengers message list is displayed at the top of the Messages app when the message is added or received.